• Login |
  • Register |
  • Help |
Tellafriend
20members
34meetings
6discussions
17comments

15 greetings to the group

Please login, before you write on the pinboard.

  • User35
    Caarmen, Saturday, 08/19/2017 11:53AM

    Hello, I´d like to be member of this group. I want to learn english. Sharon

  • User35
    Abdul-Rahman, Friday, 07/21/2017 09:38PM

    Hey there, I would really like to join the group! I’m looking forward to see you and to improve my English. Best wishes!

  • User35
    Dakota77, Wednesday, 07/05/2017 11:56PM

    I am looking forward to join your group.thanks

  • User35
    Vera71, Sunday, 04/23/2017 01:43PM

    Hey I would Love to John you because I am very interested in foreign languages. I like deep conversations and discussions. I would be very Glas to join you!

    Best Wisches, Vera

  • User35
    Chipmunk5, Saturday, 03/11/2017 06:39PM

    hello, may I join this group? kind regards Chipmunk5

  • User35
    Littlemisssunshine12, Sunday, 03/06/2016 12:08PM

    Dear group, I would like to join the english conversation. When is your next Meeting? Hemma

  • User35
    Felisek, Tuesday, 11/24/2015 09:39AM

    Dear group, looks cool here! I wonder if I could join you :), Sonia

  • User35
    Pirina1, Thursday, 11/19/2015 06:46PM

    Hi, I`d like to join your group,thanks,martina

  • User35
    Gabriella100, Sunday, 11/08/2015 04:56PM

    Hello, I´d like to be member of this group and I´d like to join your meetings. Thank you! Regards, Gabi

  • User35
    Hanna49, Wednesday, 11/04/2015 01:18PM

    Dear group, after reading your upcoming topic on ‘New Zealand’, I would really like to become a member. greetings, Hanna

  • User35
    Goth, Sunday, 10/18/2015 06:12PM

    Hi, I would love to become a member of your group. Would that be possible? Regards, Goth

  • User35
    Peter2108, Monday, 04/27/2015 10:02PM

    Hello, I would appreciate to be member of this group. Best Regards, Peter

  • User35
    Groupmember, Monday, 03/23/2015 01:07PM

    Thank you for inviting me to this English conversation afternoon.

  • User35
    Sumant, Saturday, 03/21/2015 08:53PM

    Would like to brush up my english!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Sunday, 03/15/2015 05:16PM

    Thank you for inviting me into your group and to the today’s meeting!

Invitation only
Or just login, if you are already member of this group.

You can join this group only with an invitation of a group member. You may not request membership by yourself.

Meetings, discussions etc. of this group are only accessible to its members.