• Login |
  • Register |
  • Help |
Tellafriend
409members
89meetings
18discussions
132comments

25 greetings to the group

Please login, before you write on the pinboard.

  • User35
    Caarmen, Sunday, 09/03/2017 09:37AM

    Hi, I want to learn englisch.

  • User35
    Joanna15, Saturday, 05/13/2017 09:06AM

    Hi,I want to improve my English and meet nice people Joanna15

  • User35
    Simone1610, Tuesday, 05/09/2017 10:42AM

    Hi everyone, I´d like to practice more English and meet new people. When´s the next meeting and where? Greetings

  • User35
    Raphael09, Thursday, 04/13/2017 10:39AM

    Can anybody tell me how often you meet up? And also when and where? I live near Graz, but I should be able to come to Vienna a couple of times a month, preferably on Weekends.

  • User35
    Helga45, Sunday, 04/09/2017 01:23PM

    Hi everyone, have a happy Easter!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Wednesday, 03/15/2017 01:59PM

    Hi, I´d like to join this group to meet new people and improve my english .. I´m looking forward to see you soon:)

  • User35
    Groupmember, Sunday, 01/15/2017 07:49PM

    Hi everybody! I´d really like to join your group, cause I miss talking in English so much… Looking forward to it and all the best!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Saturday, 01/14/2017 07:23AM

    Hey there, I would really like to join the group! I’m looking forward to see you and to improve my English. Best wishes!

  • User35
    Senorita-U, Tuesday, 11/15/2016 08:04PM

    Thank you for organizing meetings! Unfortunately I don´t find the time to come regularly. So I´m not longer joining your group, making room for others. Have a good time!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Friday, 09/09/2016 01:26PM

    Hello, I hope you´ll have a nice day!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Thursday, 09/01/2016 07:55AM

    Hi there, I am from Berlin and now new in Vienna – would love to meet new people:-)

  • User35
    Groupmember, Thursday, 08/11/2016 02:44PM

    Thanks for your kind invitation! :-) Looking forward to meet new people here :-)

  • User35
    Groupmember, Thursday, 08/11/2016 12:55PM

    Hi, what’s up? Looking forward to participate in this group!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Tuesday, 08/09/2016 05:32PM

    Hi everybody. I want to improve my english und to meet people to speak.

  • User35
    Groupmember, Tuesday, 08/09/2016 02:42PM

    Ive been living elsewhere for quite a while and would love to meet some people whove also lived in other places of the world.

  • User35
    Groupmember, Monday, 08/08/2016 02:26PM

    Thanks 4 adding me 2 ur group. Hope 2 c u soon. Rella.

  • User35
    Groupmember, Sunday, 07/31/2016 10:46PM

    Hi, I am curious.

  • User35
    Groupmember, Saturday, 07/16/2016 11:02AM

    Hi all w ould be a pleasure to meet you soon

  • User35
    Groupmember, Saturday, 07/02/2016 10:02AM

    Hello everybody out there in this group, happy to see you soon!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Saturday, 07/02/2016 06:31AM

    Hi, I’m curious about the conversations and looking foreward!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Monday, 06/27/2016 04:28PM

    Hi, I am looking forward to seeing you so as to brush up on my English!

  • User35
    Groupmember, Friday, 06/03/2016 11:20AM

    Hello all, looking forward to meeting you. It´s great to have the opportunity to practise English with you.

  • User35
    Groupmember, Sunday, 05/29/2016 10:54AM

    Hello, on grounds of traveling to the US I would like to advance my English. Therefore, I am interested in joining your group. Bye.

  • User35
    Groupmember, Friday, 05/27/2016 11:40AM

    It will be a pleasure for me to participate in further group events! SU Edith

  • User35
    Groupmember, Monday, 05/16/2016 06:24PM

    Hello @ all! :) I’d like to meet people, chat and improve my english.

Moderated group, Content only visible to group members Join group now... Or just login, if you are already member of this group.

Users have to request a membership approval from the group organizer or one of the co-organizers.

Meetings, discussions etc. of this group are only accessible to its members.